top of page
RAW Actors Praneet Akilla and Gabriel Darku.png
Youth Actors
DSC07621.jpg
Screen Shot 2023-02-27 at 4.14.40 PM.png

University 1-1

Private Coaching for Grade 12's on their University Acting Program Auditions

Booking calendar opens September 1, 2023.

This Fall we’re unveiling a brand new initiative for Grade 12 students looking to prepare for university performing arts programs. We'll go over your submission package and prep your audition material together in a 1-1 private coaching session.

 

We know how stressful university applications can be. And we understand that each institution has its own unique requirements and expectations. Whether you're seeking admission into a prestigious acting program, musical theatre conservatory, college or university, our coaches are here to help you put your best foot forward! Each 1-1 is personalized to navigate your submission journey with confidence and ease!

Email for rates and availability.

Coaching Availability

University 1-1 Private Coaching

Booked in One-Hour Time Slots

Multiple Sessions Encouraged

Sunday, November 5, 2023

Sunday, November 12, 2023

Sunday, December 3, 2023

Sunday, December 10, 2023

Sunday, December 17, 2023

Thursday, January 4, 2024

Friday, January 5, 2024

Saturday, January 6, 2024

Friday, January 12, 2024

Saturday, January 13, 2024

8:00AM - 10:00PM

8:00AM - 10:00PM

8:00AM - 10:00PM

8:00AM - 10:00PM

8:00AM - 10:00PM

8:00AM - 10:00PM

8:00AM - 10:00PM

8:00AM - 10:00PM

8:00PM - 10:00PM

8:00AM - 10:00PM

Mentor: Jessica Watson

Mentor: Jessica Watson

Mentor: Jessica Watson

Mentor: Jessica Watson

Mentor: Jessica Watson

Mentor: Jessica Watson

Mentor: Jessica Watson

Mentor: Jessica Watson

Mentor: Jessica Watson

Mentor: Jessica Watson

bottom of page